Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Prof. S.N.Chaudhari Food Science and Technology Assistant Professor snchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Maboodurrahman Food Engineering Assistant Professor mmsarwar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. A. V. Thorat Food Science and Technology Assistant Professor avthorat@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.N.N.Talpade Food Chemistry and Nutrition Assistant Professor nntalpade@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K.N. Lengure Food and Industrial Microbiology Assistant Professor knlengure@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. P.M. Shejwal Food Engineering Assistant Professor pmshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. V.V.Mantri Computer Assistant Professor vvmantri@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.S.B.Bhand Food Science & Technology Assistant Professor sbbhand@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.P.S.Waste FCN Assistant Professor pswaste@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.T.K.Jadhav FBM Assistant Professor tkjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.S.M.Thorat Food Engg. Assistant Professor smthorat@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.S.R.Tarkase Food Science And Technology Assistant Professor sstarkase@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. V.S.Wadmare Food Engineering Assistant Professor vswadmare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.P.R.Mohite Food and Industrial Microbiology Assistant Professor prmohite@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Food Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555281, 2555284
Email:principal-btechfood@kkwagh.edu.in