Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. T. S. Ingale Food Science and Technology Lab. Assistant
Miss. A. D. Kote Food Science and Technology Lab. Assistant adkote@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.K.D.Ghadwaje Computer Lab Assistant kdghadwaje@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. P. V. Varde Account Branch Jr. Clerk pvvarde@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. K. S. Bhalekar Account section Junior Clerk (Account) ksbhalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs.J.P. Jachak Exam Section Clerk cum Typist jpjachak@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. A. D. Avhad - Peon adavhad@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.P.R.Jagtap Food Chemistry And Nutrition Lab Assistant pr.jagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. N.M.Tile - Watchman -



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Food Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555281, 2555284
Email:principal-btechfood@kkwagh.edu.in