Women’s Grievance Committee

Sr.No. Name Email Id Mobile No. Designation
1 Prof. (Ms) S. N. Chaudhari snchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in 8806766783 Assistant Professor
2 Prof. A.V. Thorat avthorat@kkwagh.edu.in 8087141385 Assistant Professor
3 Prof.C.S. Nirali csnirali@kkwagh.edu.in 9657002130 Assistant Professor
4 Prof. S. M.Kenche smkenche@kkwagh.edu.in 9970570713 Assistant Professor
5 Prof.K. N. Lengure knlengure@kkwagh.edu.in 8421715923 Assistant Professor
6 Prof. P.R. Mogarkar prmogarkar@kkwagh.edu.in 9503446731 Assistant Professor
7 Prof. K.R. Choudhari krchoudhari@kkwagh.edu.in 9028125237 Assistant Professor
8 Prof. P.M.Shejwal pmshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in 9404202167 Assistant Professor
9 Prof.(Ms.)S.L.Vidhate slvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in 9604103118 Assistant Professor
10 Prof. V.V.Uttarwar vvuttarwar@kkwagh.edu.in 7744989414 Assistant Professor
11 Ms. T. S. Ingale tsingale@kkwagh.edu.in 9604715421 Lab Assistant
12 Ms. A.D.Kote adkote@kkwagh.edu.in 8830904596 Lab Assistant

Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Food Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(0253)2555281,2303545
Email:principal-btechfood@kkwagh.edu.in