Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Prof. (Mrs.) S. N. Chaudhari Food Science and Technology Assistant Professor snchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. (Ms.) A. V. Thorat Food Science and Technology Assistant Professor avthorat@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S. M. Kenche Food Science and Technology Assistant Professor smkenche@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Maboodurrahman Food Engineering Assistant Professor mmsarwar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S. B. Palve Food Engineering Assistant Professor sbpalve@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. P.R. Mogarkar Food Engineering Assistant Professor prmogarkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. P.M. Shejwal Food Engineering Assistant Professor pmshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S.L. Vidhate Computer Assistant Professor slvidhate@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. B. D. Rudrawar Food Trade and Business Management Assistant Professor bdrudrawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. G.S. Shinde Food Trade and Business Management Assistant Professor gsshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.(Mrs.) C. S. Nirali Food Chemistry and Nutrition Assistant Professor csnirali@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K.N. Lengure Food and Industrial Microbiology Assistant Professor knlengure@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K.R. Choudhari Food and Industrial Microbiology Assistant Professor krchaodhari@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. P. P. Vanjari Food Chemistry and Nutrition Assistant Professor ppvanjari@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.V.V.Uttarwar Food Science & Technology Assistant Professor vvuattarwar@kkwagh.edu.in



K.K.Wagh College of Food Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303507, 2555281
Email:principal-btechfood@kkwagh.edu.in