Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Ms. T. S. Ingale Food Science and Technology Lab. Assistant
Mrs. P. A. Khairnar Food Engineering Lab. Assistant pakhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms.M.H.Wagh Computer Lab. Assistant mhwagh@kkwagh.edu.in
Miss. A. G. Thorat Food Chemistry and Nutrition Lab. Assistant agthorat@kkwagh.edu.in
Miss. A. D. Kote Food Science and Technology Lab. Assistant adkote@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. P. V. Varde Account Branch Jr. Clerk pvvarde@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. K. S. Bhalekar Account section Junior Clerk (Account) ksbhalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.K.R. Jadhav Exam Section Clerk cum Typist krjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. A. V. Avhad - Peon
Mr. N. M. Tile - Watchmen



K.K.Wagh College of Food Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303507, 2555281
Email:principal-btechfood@kkwagh.edu.in